Hello, welcome to visitWuxi Eric New Energy Technology Co., Ltd.Official website£¡
Add:Room 1517-3,Building NO.1,NO.311 Yanxin Road,Wuxi City,Jiangsu Province,P.R.China(P.C:214000)
VIP Hotline:+86-0510-83597167
Fax:+86-0510-83596137
Contact:Wendy
Mobile:+86-15720680868 +86-13735683437
E-mail:001@enewe.com
 

Solar power system structure and function

release time:2015/7/28 8:35:25      Views:

Solar power systems constitute Luoyang, Luoyang solar power system consists of solar batteries, solar controller, battery (group) composition. If the output power to 220V AC or 110V, also need to equip inverter. Some of the role of each
  1, solar panels: solar panel solar power system bases some of the solar system, some of the highest value. The sun's radiation is converted to electrical energy stored in batteries or sent.
  2. Solar Controller: Solar controller's role is to control the working conditions of all of the system, and played a battery charge maintenance, maintaining over-discharge. In larger local temperature difference, the controller should have qualified temperature compensation function. Other additional functions such as light control switch, when the switch should be the controller options;
  3, battery: usually lead-acid batteries, but in a small miniature solar system can also be used nickel metal hydride batteries, nickel-cadmium batteries or lithium batteries. This is to ensure that when there is light energy will be able to speak solar panels stored up, so when the need to re-release.
  4. Inverter: direct output Luoyang solar power systems typically do not meet the daily needs of electricity. It is able to 220VAC electrical power supply, solar power system demand proclaimed DC power into AC power, which demands the use of DC-AC inverter.

您好,欢迎访问无锡艾瑞克新能源科技有限公司官方网站!
地址:无锡惠山经济开发区堰新路311号1号楼1517-3室
贵宾热线:0510-83597167
传真:0510-83596137
联系人:蔡女士
手机:15720680868、13735683437
邮箱:001@enewe.com
 

太阳能发电系统构成及作用

发布时间:2015/7/28 8:35:25      点击:

  洛阳太阳能发电系统的构成,洛阳太阳能发电系统由太阳能电池组、太阳能控制器、蓄电池(组)组成。如输出电源为交流220V或110V,还需求装备逆变器。各有些的作用为
  1、太阳能电池板:太阳能电池板是太阳能发电系统中的基地有些,也是太阳能发电系统中价值最高的有些。将太阳的辐射转换为电能,或送往蓄电池中存储起来。
  2、太阳能控制器:太阳能控制器的作用是控制悉数系统的工作状况,并对蓄电池起到过充电维护、过放电维护的作用。在温差较大的当地,合格的控制器还应具有温度抵偿的功用。其他附加功用如光控开关、时控开关都应当是控制器的可选项;
  3、蓄电池:通常为铅酸电池,但在小微型的太阳能系统中,也可以使用镍氢电池、镍镉电池或锂电池。这样也是保证在有光照时将可以讲太阳能电池板产生的电能储存起来,以便在到需要的时候再释放出来。
  4、逆变器:洛阳太阳能发电系统的直接输出通常都不符合日常所需的电。为能向220VAC的电器供给电能,需求将太阳能发电系统所宣告的直流电能转换成交流电能,因而需求运用DC-AC逆变器。